h1

Winner Announced

December 14, 2009

Blh54 is this month’s Prize Drawing winner!  Congratulations.  Please contact me for details of how to obtain your prize.  Blh54 won a WPI Tool Kep Fob and a Kitchener Key Fob of her choice from Karatstix.  The next Prize Drawing will be announced in the coming days.

Regarding the Podcast… I have recorded and uploaded Episode #42 but it does not show up in iTunes or in my Feed.  I am in the process of pinning down the issue, likely a financial resolution, and hope it will be available to you soon.

Thanks for sticking with me!

2 comments

  1. Can’t believe I won!Thanks so much for a very cool prize!!


    • You are most welcomed ^_^ Enjoy!



Leave a Reply

