h1

Did you notice?

October 18, 2008

Have you noticed, not only am I posting again but, I have started a Podcast?  I love to read my favorite bloggers (kinda goes without saying, right?) but oftentimes I don’t have the time.  However, my favorite Podcasts are easy to catch up on – plus I can knit while I listen!

Realizing I am not the only one who falls into this and that you may not visit me for the very same reasons, –Gosh, Life just sort of gets in the way sometimes, huh?- I created Destiknit the Podcast.  I am sort of all over the place on it right now.  That is, I am not steadfast on a format nor am I sure if I want to extend the Blog into the Podcast or let them remain their own entities.  I would greatly appreciate your feedback on this, after all, I created this blog for myself but have been pleasantly surprised at how it has been received by you.  ~Thank you.  As usual, I will read all comments before they are published – so if you do not want your name or comment published, let me know.

So, thank you my knitting friends.  I look forward to your feedback.

Leave a Reply

