h1

Socks Socks Socks

April 7, 2008

…The pictures I promised.

First are WMH’s socks.  They are just what I said they are: plain, boring, grey… although they are more brown-ish grey in the photos.  They are also very soft and comfy.  Since WMH didn’t put up too much huff over them, I will knit him another pair – isn’t he lucky?

Scott's Socks

 

The next pair are the Ultra Comfy House Socks.  I am in the process of writing the pattern for you to have – for FREE.  It will include sizes 3T and up.  The pattern itself is very simple, it’s the writing the pattern that is arduous.  I only have so many hours in a day, you know?  I will try to get the pattern posted by Friday – In the meantime, here is a photo of my youngest showing you all how happy he is to have his Ultra Comfy House Socks!

Ultra Comfy House Socks

Leave a Reply

