h1

Socks Socks Socks

April 3, 2008

Since finishing WMH’s socks, I no longer feel guilty working on other socks.  So, I started a pair for the youngest.  The problem with socks for this guy though, was limited design.  For this toddler, most socks are ribbed or far too cutesy.  Then I began to consider how hard he is on his shoes and socks… I really do not want to make socks just to mend them within the month.  I decided to make ultra comfy house socks – slippers without the bulk.  It did not take long to come up with a design and I whipped one up yesterday.  Today I will start the second sock and write out the pattern to post here FREE for you :) Stay Posted.

 fr bobshea.com

Leave a Reply

