h1

Get yer Knitting Books Here!

October 29, 2007

A few weeks after I started this Blog, I added a Knitting BookStore to my sidebar.  I enjoy this BookStore for two  reasons: (1) I can peruse Knitting Books while I manage my Blog and (2) If I actually earn anything from this BookStore, I can make a better Blog or buy some yarn, probably to knit socks or the like.

I have noticed that other bloggers ask for donations for the very same reason, something I thought about doing but I just could not bring myself to it.  I think the BookStore is a much better idea, we all want Knitting Books.  If you are going to purchase a Knitting Book, please stop by my store, DestiKnit BookStore, powered by Amazon.  You will find great deals, including the same Amazon free shipping offers!

My Picks:

Leave a Reply

